Our Fall 2017 Schedule

Show Address Booth Dates & Hours
    • International Centre
    • 6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario
      • Map
        • Hall 1, 1619 
        • Sun Aug 13 - Tue Aug 15  :  9 AM- 6 PM
        • Wed Aug 16  :  9 AM - 3 PM
        • Add to Calendar 2017-08-13 9:00:00 2017-08-16 15:00:00 America/Toronto Toronto Gift Fair Sun Aug 13 - Tue Aug 15 : 9 AM- 6 PM , Wed Aug 16 : 9 AM - 3 PM. SCR China Trade at Hall 1 Booth 1619 International Centre 6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario
        • Edmonton Expo Centre, Northlands
        • 7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta
        • Map
        • Hall FGH, 1171
        • *New Location*
        • Sun Aug 27 - Tue Aug 29  :  9 AM - 6 PM
        • Wed Aug 30  :  9 AM - 3 PM
        • Add to Calendar 2017-08-27 9:00:00 2017-08-30 15:00:00 America/Edmonton Alberta Gift Fair Sun Aug 27 - Tue Aug 29 : 9 AM - 6 PM , Wed Aug 30 : 9 AM - 3 PM. SCR China Trade at Hall FGH, Booth 1171 Edmonton Expo Centre, Northlands 7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta
        • Place Forzani
        • 4855, rue Louis-B.-Mayer,
          Laval, QC, H7P 6C8
        • Map
        • TBD
        • Sun Aug 20 - Mon Aug 21  :  9 AM - 6 PM
        • Tue Aug 22  :  9 AM - 3PM
        • Add to Calendar 2017-08-20 10:00:00 2016-08-2215:00:00 America/Toronto Quebec Retail Fair Sun Aug 20 - Mon Aug 21 : 10 AM - 6 PM , Tue Aug 22 : 9 AM - 3PM. SCR China Trade at Booth TBD Place Forzani
          4855, rue Louis-B.-Mayer,
          Laval, QC, H7P 6C8
        • Halifax Exhibition
        • 200 Prospect Road
          Goodward, NS
          B3T 1P2
        • Map
        • TBD
        • Sun Sep 10 - Mon Sep 11  :  9 AM - 6 PM
        • Tue Sep 12  :  9 AM - 3 PM
        • Add to Calendar 2017-09-10 9:00:00 2017-09-12 15:00:00 America/Halifax Maritime Gift Show TBD
        • The Toronto Congress Centre
          650 Dixon Road,
          Toronto, ON, M9W 1J1
        • Map
        • 120
        • Sun Sep 24  : 12 PM - 5 PM
        • Mon Sep 25  : 11 AM - 5 PM
        • Add to Calendar 2017-09-24 12:00:00 2017-09-25 17:00:00 America/Toronto The Canadian Coffee & Tea Show Sun Sep 24 : 12 PM - 5 PM , Mon Sep 25 : 11 AM - 5PM. SCR China Trade at Booth 120 The Toronto Congress Centre
          650 Dixon Road,
          Toronto, ON, M9W 1J1
          Sale

          Unavailable

          Sold Out